Sales and Service partners

Headquarter

KNAPP Smart Solutions (Headquarter)

Hotline

Uferstraße 10 45881 Gelsenkirchen Germany

Tel.
+49 (0) 209 94 117 0
Email
kso.info@knapp.com

International Sales Development

Igor Rahn Sales Development Manager

Uferstraße 10 45881 Gelsenkirchen Deutschland

Mobile
+49 151 4011 6478
Email
igor.rahn@knapp.com

International Sales

Canada

Mr. Kevin Romanesky

KM3A Inc. 145 e de la Savoyane 146 Drummondville 147 J2C 0M7, QC

Mobile
+1 (514) 616-6288
Email
kevin@km3a.ca
Website

France

Claire Tredez Sales and International Business Director

DAMSI 23 Rue Paul Dubrule, Bâtiment 3 59810 Lesquin France

Mobile
+33 760 74 04 10
Tel.
+33 320 10 66 56
Tel.
+33 320 58 72 87
Email
ctredez@damsi.fr
Website

Greece & Cyprus

George Zografakis

LAS Solutions 216, Mesogeion Ave 155 61 Cholargos Greece

Mobile
+30 697 26 66 102
Tel.
+30 210 656 46 40
Email
george.zografakis@lass.gr

Hungary

Dr. Domonkos István

Pharmacy Technology Kft. 3519 Miskolc, Brassói u. 9

Tel.
+36 70 362 10 85
Email
domonkos.istvan@pharmacy-technology.hu
Email
info@pharmacy-technology.hu
Website

Italy

Alessandro Stea

KNAPP ITALIA S.R.L Società a Socio Unico Viale Colleoni, 1 20864 Agrate Brianza (MB), Italia

Mobile
+39 334 688 5504
Tel.
+39 039 9631650
Email
alessandro.stea@knapp.com
Website

Russia & CIS countries

Ilya Ratnikov

KNAPP Projektiruemiy proezd №4062, building 6/16 Office 21 - KNAPP Business center "PORTPLAZA" 115432 Moscow, Russia

Tel.
+7 499 418 01 08
Email
ilya.ratnikov@knapp.com
Website

Skandinavia & Baltic Region

Ken Nielsen

KNAPP A/S Danmark Holstedt Park 15A 4700 Næstved

Mobile
+45 2523 8184
Email
ken.nielsen@knapp.com
Website

Spain & Portugal

Vladimir Gankov

Expofarm XXI, S.L. AVDA Tarragona, 133 E-08720 Vilafranca del Penedès (Barcelona) Spain

Tel.
+34 938 199 123
Fax
+34 938 915 204
Email
info@expofarm.es
Website

South Africa

Corrie Jense van Rensburg Managing Director

KNAPP Logistic South Africa (Pty) Ltd Long Point Building, 2nd Floor Bradfield Drive Magaliessig, Gauteng, 2067

Mobile
+27 72 255 0352
Tel.
+27 11 465 9284
Email
corrie.jensevanrensburg@knapp.com

USA

Michael Wurm Director Healthcare Solution Sales

KNAPP Inc 2124 Barrett Park Drive, Suite 100 Kennesaw, GA 30144

Mobile
(404) 600 96 64
Tel.
(678) 388 28 80
Tel.
(678) 388 16 66
Email
michael.wurm@knapp.com
Website

Sales D-A-CH Region

Swiss

Harald H. Hartl, Mag. Sales Manager AT, CH & CEE

KNAPP AG Günter-Knapp-Str. 5-7 8075 Hart bei Graz Austria

Mobile
+43 676 8979 3879
Tel.
+43 504 952 0
Email
harald.hartl@knapp.com

Germany

Peter Schütz Sales Coordinator

Uferstraße 10 45881 Gelsenkirchen Deutschland

Mobile
+49 172 235 48 19
Tel.
+49 209 94117 - 33
Email
peter.schuetz@knapp.com

International Service Contacts

Denmark (Service)

Kirsten Westergaard

NNIT A/S Østmarken 3A DK-2860 Søborg For the danish sales representative please look up the "Skandinavia" contact.

Mobile
+45 3077 8219
Email
kiwt@nnit.com

Greece & Cyprus (Service)

George Zografakis

LAS Solutions 216, Mesogeion Ave 155 61 Cholargos Greece

Mobile
+30 697 26 66 102
Tel.
+30 210 656 46 40
Fax
+30 210 656 06 91
Email
george.zografakis@lass.gr

Press & Communication

Press, Communication & Marketing Department

KNAPP Smart Solutions GmbH Uferstraße 10 45881 Gelsenkirchen Deutschland

Tel.
+49 209 94 117 -94 80
Email
kso.presse@knapp.com

Other addresses

Shipping address

Knapp Smart Solutions GmbH Am Bugapark 3c 45881 Gelsenkirchen Germany

Invoice address

Knapp Smart Solutions GmbH Uferstr. 10 45881 Gelsenkirchen Germany

Do you have a question?